County Disability Resources

Needing Help?

Let us guide you through the process of completing the paperwork and review your eligibility!

Once found eligible, we can assist you in finding resources near your community.

We monitor the services you receive to evaluate their quality of care.

We spend time with you to determine the best plan.

County Disability Resources

County Disability Resources for Perry, New Madrid, and Pemiscot Counties

State of Missouri defines a Developmental Disability as:

If an individual is a resident of the Perry, New Madrid, or Pemiscot counties who is an individual with a developmental disability, such as, but not limited to: Autism, Cerebral Palsy, head injury, Down Syndrome, Epilepsy and/or Intellectual Disability, they may be eligible for services.